Long time no pop

Thought it was about time I pop the recent events off my stuff-I-should-blog-about stack. A lot of stuff has happened since the last time, and I’ve been meaning to blog two or three times since then but every single time I’ve had free time on hand and felt like blogging there’s been something coming out of nowhere distracting me. That’s scatterbrainedness for you. 🙂 So, without further ado I’ll just catch up by discussing each issue in a separate blog post following this one, instead of doing one really huge post.

~ by oleandre on March 4, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
